Customer Testimonials

YellowPages logo
YellowPages Mar 22, 2017
 

I've been to many dealerships before. They would always make it almost impossible to work with. Went into Toyota to browse at vehicles after my Acura had been totaled. I was approached promptly, checked out a few cars and suvs. Finally chose a car of my liking without being told it would be out of my price range! Went in and got probably the best deal I could have asked for. Definitely THE best customer service experience I've had. Did not struggle at all. Drove home in my 2015 Corolla that same day. 5 star rating to my sales man Gustavo Sanchez for helping me out!

Read more at YellowPages

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2017
 

My mom (Virginia Jones) went in for oil change and she walked into the showroom saw a beautiful RAV4 parked. Marshall was extremely helpful and understanding throughout the process. Mom was just looking with no intentions of buying. Marshall showed us all of the safety features that were on the car which was very important to me! After looking at other choices on the lot we decided the one on the showroom was the one that fit all of her needs and wants. Marshall was going to get a bid on her trade in .But I asked Marshall to bring the complete work up for the financing and not to go step by step which is the usual process which I find very unnecessary. He did exactly as I had asked and within the hour or so we drove away in a brand new RAV4 Platinum edition! She is very happy with her purchase and appreciated Marshall's help with the buying.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2017
 

Bought the car I wanted at the price I requested hassle free.?

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2017
 

Friendly, quick and easy.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2017
 

After shopping and test driving at several other dealerships (Subaru, Kia, Ford) I ended my search for a new car that had the most features for the most reasonable cost and I found that in the Scion iM at Street Toyota. My primary guide through the experience (I hadn't bought a new car since 1971) had the patience and knowledge to make me feel comfortable. I test drove three different models and was pleased to negotiate a very reasonable price for the high quality I was getting. My experience continued after making the purchase with a tour of the facility, efficient communications with other key personnel, and an invitation to continue asking my questions as they occur to me. I received an excellent review of the functions of all those buttons and operations available on my new car and offers to pair my cell phone should I ever buy one. These folks made me feel like one of the family.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2017
 

Absolutely amazing, called made the appointment, took us right in, send us a video of what they were doing and tell us any recommendations so we could discuss and make up our minds. In and out in 30 minutes, oil changes tire rotation fluids check. Absolutely amazing. Thanks Toyota

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2017
 

My Husband and I have been buying cars from Chris Campbell at Street Toyota for years. They have never steered us wrong and always gave us a better than fair trade value. If they don't have it on the lot then they will find it for you.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2017
 

The work done on my Prius was efficient and thorough.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2017
 

Excellent customer service, and attention to detail.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review